5c353e7287 · pkgsync: actualiza inventario de paquetes 2026-09-21 09:14 · Updated 2026-09-21 07:14:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?